Membership Directory

2016 Membership Directory (Updated 7/12/2017)

First Last Phone E-mail
Rob Ades (917) 620-9800 rades@rugbyrealty.com
Tom Alderdice (704) 905-8565 tekkdice@aol.com
Steve Allen (203) 748-6221 robertakniffin@aol.com
David Almer (914) 763-5456 dna22@msn.com
John Amato (203) 894-8471 namato8@comcst.net
Charles Angione (203) 847-3161 chuck.angione@att.net
Joe Arconti (203) 300-4035 jabogey18@gmail.com
Phil Arturi (203) 240-4436 p.arturi@snet.net
Jim Ausili (914) 980-4601 jausili@bpslaw.com
Michael Bacon (203) 727-4181 mbacon001@gmail.com
Frank Ballatore (203) 994-5028 frank.ballatore@necgnet.com
George Barbarossa (845) 279-5264 gbbasset@comcast.net
Michael Barbarossa (914) 715-2670 michael.barbarossa@yahoo.com
Robert Barone (203) 917-7852 robbarone27@gmail.com
Gregg Barrow (203) 885-8105 gregg.barrow@gmail.com
Raymond Bartko (757) 871-5134 rbartko@alliantproperties.net
Michael Barton (203) 470-1343 mrbart2664@aol.com
Laval Bellavance (203) 994-8358 lavalbellavance@sbcglobal.net
Peter Benway (914) 844-5199 pbenway@gmail.com
Stuart Benway (914) 844-5196 sjbenway@gmail.com
Ed Bird (845) 661-5020 ed_bird@verizon.net
Bill Bodner (203) 790-6637 drbillbod@aol.com
Tony Borrello (203) 240-9998 apborrello@sbcglobal.net
Austin Boyd (203) 431-8722 boyd2@slb.com
Gregg Brauneisen (203) 733-3022 gbraun10@hotmail.com
Joseph Brenia (203) 788-9145 golferjoe8@aol.com
Tom Brewer (203) 798-7887 tmbrewer20@gmail.com
Julien Britz (203) 894-1959 julienbritz@comcast.net
Don Brooks (860) 488-1983 don.brooks@me.com
James Bruce (203) 628-7031 jdcbruce@hotmail.com
James Brumbaugh (914) 764-5482 jimbrumbaugh@sbcglobal.net
Kevin Burke (917) 892-8914 ktburke@optimum.net
John Burr (914) 596-7595 jburr9@gmail.com
Thomas Burr (917) 331-2557 tomburr@gmail.com
Scott Burr (917) 597-7615 sburr00@gmail.com
Dave Campbell (203) 438-0822 camelot39@sbcglobal
Frazier Caner (203) 858-8657 fcaner@fpbt.com
Rich Carboni (203) 994-9890 rbones@dingee.comcastbiz.net
Stephen Carboni (203) 826-5933 carboni154@aol.com
Kevin Carmody (203) 438-1318 fiveputt@earthlink.net
Richard Carr (203) 438-6653 rcarr263@yahoo.com
Gordon Casagrande (203) 438-5932 gcasagrande30@comcast.net
Rusty Cazalet (203) 431-6647 rustycaz@att.net
Nels Christianson (917) 903-4216 nelsnelsnels@gmail.com
Kevin Coffey (203) 431-6296 coffey9400@aol.com
Ray Coons (203) 240-6690 racoonsemail@gmail.com
Roger Corcoran (203) 788-6365 roger.corcoran@yahoo.com
Louis Cortese (914) 382-6643 loucortese12@gmail.com
Joe Coyle (347) 920-0612 joe06877@aol.com
Steve Cragan (203) 364-8487 cragan2001@yahoo.com
Rich Crai (203) 240-6460 richard.crai@ibcinc.com
Holger de Buhr (845) 279-6822 planetship@aol.com
David Deacon (203) 869-0759 ddeacon@optonline.net
Tony DeFranco (203) 731-1677 rainproof@hotmail.com
Joseph Degrazia (203) 794-9474 josephdegrazia@sbcglobal.net
Ed Deiser (914) 714-5567 edicer@gmail.com
Ed Delaney (914) 763-8089 edgail@bestweb.net
Edward DelGuercio (914) 282-3300 ed@lift23.com
Mike DelVecchio (516) 707-4736 mikelexi7@gmail.com
Bruno DeSimone (203) 253-1377 lbdesimone@yahoo.com
Dick Dingee (203) 994-0724 rdjrdingee71@yahoo.com
Leonard Doherty (978) 807-5888 len@ljdassoc.com
Kenneth Donnelly (203) 947-6609 kdonnelly@hotmail.com
Ed Dooley (917) 514-1038 edooley1219@gmail.com
Douglas Dreyer (646) 522-6212 ddreyer@ventisonline.com
Frank Drumm (914) 309-9429 fjdrumm@aol.com
Joe Duffy (914) 403-1418 joeduffy1@live.com
Jim Duggan (203) 733-6210 jim_duggan@cotyinc.com
Bob Dunphy (203) 431-6634 fitedir@aol.com
Bill Dwyer (845) 206-3070 billyd12307@gmail.com
Lou Eaccarino (914) 522-3022 leaccarino@gmail.com
Sean Egan (774) 563-8174 seanjegan@yahoo.com
Joseph Egan Jr. (203) 438-6812 jo.egan@snet.net
David Eglit (773) 368-6398 evd66@yahoo.com
Ken Ehrlickman (203) 733-2083 kenn7@aol.com
Jim Eichman (203) 431-9511 jjeichman@gmail.com
Bill Fanning (203) 423-9073 wfann21@optonline.net
Al Fazi (203) 438-9716 alfazi@att.net
Eric Feingold (914) 391-2332 eric.feingold@gmail.com
Gary Ferrari (914) 522-3995 g_j_ferrari@yahoo.com
Michael Fierstein (914) 275-6192 mfierstein@aol.com
Paul Fitzpatrick (203) 321-5123 paulfitz44@gmail.com
Jim Flood (203) 919-5058 jflood7a@gmail.com
Matthew Flood (203) 241-6341 matthewjflood@gmail.com
Corey Fogg (203) 554-7472 wherescorey@aol.com
William Fricke (203) 431-3307 wfricke251@aol.com
Gregory Friedrich (203) 300-6498 gregfriedrich@gmail.com
Steve Fugazy (203) 438-0882 stfugazy@comcast.net
Stan Galanski (914) 282-0944 stangalanski@gmail.com
Ken Gallo (203) 482-8630 kengallo1@comcast.net
George Garrett (203) 770-2173 ggarrett@deloitte.com
Mark Getz (203) 438-8258 mark_getz@praxair.com
Michael Giannetto (203) 300-7637 micgiannetto@gmail.com
Tony Giovannoli (203) 438-9002 tgiovannoli@gmail.com
Jeff Girvalo (203) 947-9618 jgirvalo@hotmail.com
Chip Gliedman (203) 313-8338 cgliedman@gmail.com
David Goldsmith (203) 241-0251 dmgoldsmith@sbcglobal
Keith Gotti (203) 313-8181 kgotti@mypromolink.com
Steve Haberlein (203) 438-5838 shaberlein@gmail.com
Tim Hansen (203) 448-6599 sweede1605@yahoo.com
Harold Hawley (203) 792-9024 hhawley53@att.net
Bob Hawthorn (646) 761-5184 rwh33@msn.com
Chris Hayes (203) 241-6215 ryder1999@aol.com
Tyler Henry (203) 438-1647 trhenry333@icloud.com
Roy Herbst (203) 770-2465 rhxoxo@aol.com
David Herman (203) 431-2625 dherman713@comcast.net
Michael Herron (203) 240-1690 mmherron@gmail.com
Joseph Higgins (203) 438-6356 higgins10@gmail.com
Simon Higgs (917) 216-3927 simonhiggs@me.com
Jeff Hyde (203) 570-5814 hydejeff11@gmail.com
Bill Iller (845) 763-0511 mainman807@gmail.com
Bob Ingram (201) 230-6779 bing1@optonline.net
Brian Ingram (203) 438-0140 homerbpi@aol.com
Michael Interlandi (203) 438-4290 whitebdge@aol.com
Gregg Jehu (203) 948-9608 pprep88@aol.com
Anders Johncke (561) 818-1331 ajohncke@gmail.com
Naemm Jones (914) 815-8644 njones8@gmail.com
Mike Jumper (203) 885-3824 mjumper@klschools.org
Stephen Jupp (203) 743-7150 sjupphome@gmail.com
Bill Kapp (203) 438-6732 billk06877@gmail.com
Richard Kasuli (203) 438-8628 rkasuli@comcast.net
Mark Keeler (203) 948-8714 plumbermanmark@aol.com
David Kehmna (860) 354-8417 dfkct@aol.com
Earl Keisling (516) 369-2995 keisling.inertech@gmail.com
Brian Kelley (203) 947-2858 humblebk@yahoo.com
Duke Kenison (914) 643-6516 rdkenison@aol.com
Jeff Kramer (646) 246-6883 jikramer@hotmail.com
Shashank Kulkarni (203) 733-4456 hamilton_8@yahoo.com
Jim Kunz (203) 994-4780 kunzcontracting@aol.com
Anthony LaBella (203) 515-1870 anthony@urymoskow.com
Peter LaCavalla (203) 321-5123 onestoppl@sbcglobal.net
Bill Lang (914) 671-4705 wlang999@comcast.net
Mickey Lanoue (203) 938-9654 mlanoue@optonline.net
Dan Larson (203) 744-2928 dlarson2121@gmail.com
Robert Larson (203) 744-2928 rjlarson330@aol.com
Dave Lavati (203) 241-2821
Steve Lavatori (203) 438-2397 stevieboy715@aol.com
John Layne (203) 762-5940 johnchar40@optonline.net
John Lee (203) 438-0121 John_B_Lee@NaturaLase.com
Gary LeVan (203) 240-1517 garylevan@gmail.com
Tom Lewis (914) 830-3716 tlewis308@gmail.com
Michael Lisi (914) 760-1897 michaellisi2@gmail.com
Phil Lodewick (203) 431-0147 plodewick@aol.com
Richard Lorenzini (203) 438-1626 richardlorenzini@sbcglobal.net
Biagio Lubrano (917) 207-0654 biagio64@hotmail.com
Russell Luery (203) 249-7881 qsg@comcast.net
Robert Luke (203) 438-7041 rluke@snet.net
Chris Lundy (845) 222-7689 flundy6630@aol.com
Patrick Luther (860) 983-6643 patrick.luther1@gmail.com
Bill Mackin (914) 763-3147 wjdtmack@yahoo.com
David Maher (203) 438-1792 dmaher@cng-inc.com
Dick Mahland (203) 438-1716 dmahland@comcast.net
Bruno Maiolo (203) 792-3839 sundevilsbm@yahoo.com
John Maiolo (203) 240-8210 johnamaiolo@gmail.com
Rock Maiolo (914) 506-0412 ram625@verizon.net
Maurice Mancini (203) 241-2043 bnpmoe@yahoo.com
Ron Marquis (203) 438-2269 rmar0314@aol.com
Rich Marra (203) 438-1055 richmarra@sbcglobal.net
Jason Marra (203) 438-1055 jjm213@sbcglobal.net
Devin Martin (203) 837-0889 djmar100@syr.edu
Michael Martin (203) 858-5488 michmar@msn.com
Robert Martire (203) 496-1305 robmar48st@gmail.com
Paul Masters (203) 644-6090 paul.m.masters1@gmail.com
Reggie Matthews (203) 470-7353 Rmatthews56@comcast.net
Sunil Mattoo (203) 431-8361 smattoo@sbcglobal.net
Tim Maxcy (203) 434-8141 timothy.maxcy@ubs.com
Mike McCahill (914) 323-8686 mmccahil@optonline.net
Bill McCann (845) 279-3311 bmccann_53@comcast.net
Bryan McCarthy (914) 588-4480 bcm@bcmassociates.org
Thomas McCarthy (203) 240-1065 tmacc61@yahoo.com
Gerry McCue (203) 894-8880 gerry_mccue@att.net
Patrick McIntyre (845) 278-2836 pat@patmaccpa.com
Steve McLaughlin (914) 806-0032 smclaughlin1010@gmail.com
Jim McMahon (203) 912-5415 jim.mcmahon.79@gmail.com
Eugene McNamara (845) 821-4334 emcnamara56@comcast.net
James McNamee (914) 494-8007 jmac710@optonline.net
Thomas McNicholas (203) 438-0776 tvmcnic@comcast.net
Daniel McPartland (914) 261-4872 danmcp@optonline.net
Jeffrey McRae (914) 434-3853 jmcrae@meritdirect.com
John Meegan (203) 770-6413 meegan@us.ibm.com
JP Messenkopf (203) 512-3046 jpcreations@msn.com
Bob Metivier (203) 241-7507 kmetivier@comcast.net
John Metzger (203) 438-8094 jmetzger@gpsginc.com
Bruce Michel (914) 533-6788 bmichel@micheldesignworks.com
John Miloro (917) 939-1067 johnmiloro22@gmail.com
Mark Miloro (203) 731-4122 miloro.mark@gmail.com
Mark Mischenko (203) 438-6037 mcmjr77@gmail.com
Ed Mitchell (203) 438-9335 emitchell@nmdlaw.com
Frank Moore (203) 948-6917 moore.construction@gmail.com
Joe Moorhead (203) 438-4974 joe.moorhead@roche.com
Brian Moran (203) 295-9468 bpmoranct@gmail.com
Paul Morris (201) 314-7095 pmorris4998@sbcglobal.net
Kevin Moss (917) 734-0871 kmoss@kramerlevin.com
Chris Muller (203) 246-9030 muller3@hotmail.com
Phil Murphy (203) 449-8507 pmurf@us.ibm.com
Phil Murray (203) 512-4861 filhome@earthlink.net
Dan Myers (203) 731-7397 djmyers16@comcast.net
Daniel K. Myers (203) 837-7282 daniel.k.myers@uconn.edu
Jay Nachowitz (914) 441-1476 jay.nachowitz@nm.com
Patrice Nadeau (203) 797-1937 pat@panainc.net
Bill Nigey (914) 234-7093 wnigey3@gmail.com
Jeremiah O’Brien (203) 731-7405 jjobrien22@att.net
Tom O’Connor (203) 530-7959 teoconnor1234@gmail.com
Ken Ogasawara (203) 970-4103 kenichi.ogasawara@gmail.com
William Olin (914) 643-3586 olinwi@gmail.com
Jim Orkin (914) 420-7564 jamesorkin@gmail.com
Christopher O’Shea (203) 241-7732 christopher.d.oshea@gmail.com
David O’Shea (203) 470-9428 djoshea56@gmail.com
Chris Pagano (203) 733-8305 chris.pagano@comcast.net
Vincent Pannozzo (203) 240-6399 vpannozzo@aol.com
Phil Pell (203) 417-1344 philpell@att.net
Eric Picard (203) 438-5958 epicard@mfs.com
Joshua Polo (914) 494-3940 joshuapolo@gmail.com
Joel Pondelik (203) 438-8221 podelik@juno.com
Mark Principi (203) 512-9135 principi@caldwellandwalsh.com
James Purcell (203) 917-0980 jamesp190@aol.com
Tom Puzak (203) 506-3516 trpuzak@us.ibm.com
Brian Qualey (203) 241-5961 qts6@comcast.net
Jeffrey Ram (917) 584-9722 jeffram@msn.com
Roberto Ramos (646) 463-3529 roberto.ramos@point72.com
James Randi (203) 617-5680 jamesrrandi@hotmail.com
Mike Raymond (203) 733-3315 mraymond2009@gmail.com
Tim Reid (203) 313-7715 treid1142@att.net
Mike Reilly (203) 438-8885 mreilly80@comcast.net
Alan Renne (203) 431-4398 a.renne@att.net
Philip Reunert (203) 438-5671 phil.reunert@gmail.com
Charles Roth (516) 445-3361 imcharles@gmail.com
Gerald Ryff (845) 628-2750 aceryff@verizon.net
John Salciccioli (203) 894-1024 jsalciccioli@sbcglobal.net
Joe Santamorena (914) 419-0900 jsantamorena@gmail.com
Philip Santini (203) 788-0617
Thomas Santini (203) 438-8322
John Santoro Jr. (203) 470-5307 johsan1264@gmail.com
John Sarica (203) 994-3686 jfox24@aol.com
Joseph Sassano Jr. (203) 431-9881 joesassano@aol.com
Dan Scalzi (203) 261-9945 claredan@aol.com
Michael Scalzo (203) 241-6317 mscalz2@msn.com
Joe Scappatura (845) 519-5084 jcs64wlb@aol.com
F.Alan Schultheis (203) 938-3939 faschultheis@optonline.net
Jay Seewald (203) 938-3910 jmseewald169@gmail.com
Chris Sexton (203) 233-9527 christopher.m.sexton@gmail.com
Gerry Sexton (203) 233-8544 gasnd76@gmail.com
Patrick Sexton (203) 241-7877 patrickgsexton@gmail.com
Tom Shearman (203) 526-6623 tshearman@atlantichomeloans.com
Joseph Sheehy (203) 788-9463 josephsheehy@aol.com
Stephen Shiller (203) 431-4500 sshiller@sprintmail.com
Mike Silvestri (914) 669-5749 golfmailms@aol.com
Ronald Simi (914) 420-8440 ronsimi@hotmail.com
Paul Smadbeck (914) 830-1240 psmadbec@optonline.net
Abraham Spierer (914) 643-3877 ahspierer@aol.com
Tony Steger (203) 763-3031
Richard Stenhouse (203) 894-9372 rastenhouse@yahoo.com
James Tarsi (203) 313-2644 jimt349@aol.com
Peter Tatarzewski (914) 234-3821 petetat@aol.com
Peter Taylor (203) 761-1198 prtaylor@optonline.net
Scott Tessler (203) 240-6064 scotttessler40@gmail.com
Ed Tonnessen (203) 431-9475 edward.tonnessen@am.jll.com
Anthony Townley (203) 981-1157 atownley@asearchllc.com
John Trainor (914) 282-0350 jtrainor64@hotmail.com
Tom Trillo (203) 431-0241 ttrillo@ridgefieldcap.com
James Tulipani (203) 403-5328 jtulipani@msn.com
Jeff Tulloch (203) 894-1450 tullochjp@gmail.com
Edward Tyrrell (203) 438-4049 edward.tyrrell@gmail.com
Tim Useted (914) 299-3576 timuseted@hotmail.com
Jorge Valentin (914) 261-3075 jvalentin@mcgroup.ws
Joe Vinci (203) 544-9287 vincijoseph@sbcglobal.net
John Wagner (203) 894-1781 john.wagner@ericsson.com
Jerome Walters (203) 438-5426 russu29@aol.com
Richard Ward (845) 832-7183
Richard Ward III (845) 416-5790 richard.ward.iii@gmail.com
Andrew Watson (203) 970-7891 andrew.watson88@gmail.com
David Weber (914) 216-2383 dweber181@gmail.com
Daniel Wendelboe (203) 604-4889 daniel.skaterboy13@gmail.com
Daniel Wolfman (917) 939-8474 dan61960@gmail.com
Glen Wundeler (914) 260-7931 gaw77@aol.com
John Yu (201) 669-8185 jyu59@hotmail.com
Frank Zarkowsky (203) 431-4959 fzark@comcast.net
Jamie Zelem (914) 490-3973 jamie.zelem@gmail.com
Chris Zeyer (917) 599-8544 chriszeyer@yahoo.com
Derrin Zimnowski (646) 707-1113 mzskid15@aol.com
Tom Zuber (914) 282-4117 tzuber@fairfieldretail.com